The top 12 candidates for homecoming queen and king were announced Friday morning at Owatonna High School. Homecoming week begins September 29.

Top 12 Announced!

(picture from the OHS Magnet)

Back: Trey Fails, Matt Kingland, Jesse Starks, Peter Jones, Dexter Leer, Jacob Hellevick Middle: Justin Tacheny, Evan Moe, Amber Holte, Olivia Oland, Krista Kniefel,Taylor Gaveske, Seth Huseby, Kayla Kniefel Front: Morgan Malo, Abby Bendorf, Anna Moe, Kendra Cummins, Rachel Smith, Allison Falken, Natalie Thomas Not Pictured: Owen Davis, Julius Franklin, and Adam Heim