Listen to local sports online by clicking on the "Listen Live" link on KRFO AM 1390 or through Kat Kountry 105FM. You can also download the FREE KRFO AM 1390 App for your smartphone or mobile device.

 

(Times listed are for the pregame.)

Wed April 25, MN Twins at NY Yankees, 5 PM, KRFO AM1390
Thu April 26, MN Twins at NY Yankees, 11:30 AM, KRFO AM1390
Thu April 26, OHS baseball at Mayo (DH) 4:30 PM, KRFO AM1390
Fri April 27, Cincinnati at MN Twins, 6:30 PM, KRFO AM1390
Sat April 28, high school coaches shows, 9 AM, KRFO AM1390
Sat April 28, Cincinnati at MN Twins, 12:30 PM, KRFO AM1390
Sun April 29, Cincinnati at MN Twins, 12 PM, KRFO AM1390
Mon April 30, Toronto at MN Twins, 6:30 PM, KRFO AM1390
Tue May 1, Toronto at MN Twins, 6:30 PM, KRFO AM1390
Tue May 1, OHS softball at Century, 5 PM, Kat Kountry 105FM
Wed May 2, Toronto at MN Twins, 11:30 AM, KRFO AM1390
Wed May 2, OHS girls' lacrosse at John Marshall, 7:00 PM, KRFO AM 1390
Thu May 3, MN Twins at Chicago White Sox, 6:30 PM, KRFO AM1390
Fri May 4, MN Twins at White Sox, 6:30 PM, KRFO AM1390
Fri May 4, OHS boy's lacrosse at Mayo, 6:15 PM, Kat Kountry

 

 

 

 

 

 

"Listen Live" on Power 96 radio. Click here to "Listen Live" to KDHL AM 920.

Roy Koenig/Townsquare Media